Minecraft – All Mobs Tier List (April 2022)


Minecraft is an open-world Sandbox recreation the place the avid gamers are free to do regardless of they want. But merely having avid gamers in a limiteless world may be fairly boring. Hence the Devs have added Mobs into the game. Every exchange introduces new Mobs which have distinctive choices & capabilities nevertheless which ones are among the finest. To reply that question, I’ve made this Tier List on all of the Mobs in Minecraft from S Tier to F Tier.

All Mobs Tier List in Minecraft 2022


 mobs tier list minecraft

Here is the Tier List for all of the Mobs in Minecraft 1.19.

Tier Mob Type
S Tier Allay Passive
S Tier Bee Neutral
S Tier Cow Passive
S Tier Iron Golem Neutral
S Tier Mooshroom Passive
S Tier Shulker Hostile
S Tier Slime Hostile
S Tier Strider Passive
S Tier Villager Passive
S Tier Warden Hostile
S Tier Wolf Neutral
S Tier Zombie Villager Hostile
A Tier Axolotl Passive
A Tier Cat Passive
A Tier Chicken Passive
A Tier Creeper Hostile
A Tier Dolphin Neutral
A Tier Enderman Neutral
A Tier Frog Passive
A Tier Ghast Hostile
A Tier Goat Neutral
A Tier Hoglin Hostile
A Tier Horse Passive
A Tier Ocelot Passive
A Tier Parrot Passive
A Tier Pig Passive
A Tier Piglin Neutral
A Tier Rabbit Passive
A Tier Sheep Passive
A Tier Skeleton Hostile
A Tier Turtle Passive
A Tier Witch Hostile
A Tier Wither Skeleton Hostile
A Tier Zombified Piglin Neutral
B Tier Blaze Hostile
B Tier Cod Passive
B Tier Donkey Passive
B Tier Drowned Hostile
B Tier Fox Passive
B Tier Guardian Hostile
B Tier Husk Hostile
B Tier Llama Neutral
B Tier Magma Cube Hostile
B Tier Mule Passive
B Tier Panda Neutral
B Tier Pufferfish (defensive) Passive
B Tier Salmon Passive
B Tier Skeleton Horse Passive
B Tier Snow Golem Passive
B Tier Tadpole Passive
B Tier Trader Llama Neutral
B Tier Zoglin Hostile
B Tier Zombie Hostile
C Tier Cave Spider Neutral
C Tier Elder Guardian Hostile
C Tier Glow Squid Passive
C Tier Piglin Brute Hostile
C Tier Pillager Hostile
C Tier Polar Bear Neutral
C Tier Skeleton Horseman Hostile
C Tier Spider Neutral
C Tier Stray Hostile
C Tier Tropical Fish Passive
C Tier Vindicator Hostile
D Tier Bat Passive
D Tier Chicken Jockey Hostile
D Tier Evoker Hostile
D Tier Phantom Hostile
D Tier Ravager Hostile
D Tier Spider Jockey Hostile
D Tier Squid Passive
F Tier Endermite Hostile
F Tier Silverfish Hostile
F Tier Vex Hostile
F Tier Wandering Trader Passive


This was the Tier List of all the Mobs present till the 1.19 Update of Minecraft. As you may even see, among the finest Mobs are positioned throughout the S Tier. They current quite a few price to a participant with minimal drawback. Next is A Tier which is good in itself nevertheless falls barely fast as as compared with S Tier. B Tier consists of Okayish to widespread Mobs. Tiers C & D comprise each mediocre to harmful Mobs. They each don’t very useful or are merely plain annoying to the participant. The F Tier includes a number of of the worst Mobs in Minecraft. These Mobs are normally the worst to maintain.

This was the Mobs Tier List in Minecraft 2022. Hopefully, this data has helped you. You might check out our guides like How To Back Up Your World in Minecraft.